In order to successfully disconnect Airbnb channel from Rentlio channel manager and continue to manually manage pricing and availability through the channel extranet, the following steps are required:
1. Log in to your Rentlio profile and go to Property settings > Channel manager
2. Click on the pencil icon in the upper left corner of the Airbnb field
3. After you enter the connection on the right side you will see a disconnect red button, clicking on it will permanently deactivate the connection
Important Note: In case you have multiple properties / listings on one Airbnb profile, by clicking on Disconnect, you disconnect all your connections. Therefore, if you do not want to disconnect everything, but only a specific listing, use the Stop sync instead.
When connection is deactivated in Rentlio, you need to manually deactivate connection within your Airbnb profile by clicking on remove access button.
Go to: Account > Privacy and sharing > Remove access
Prices, availability and restrictions will be presented according to your last update from Rentlio. You can now continue to manually manage them through the Airbnb profile.