In order to successfully disconnect Airbnb channel from Rentlio and continue to manually manage pricing and availability through the channel extranet, the following steps are required:

Submit a request to disconnect Airbnb channel here by clicking the trash icon. Rentlio team will review your request and proceed with deactivating the connection.

When our team deactivates the connection, channel manager will be removed from the list of connected apps on Airbnb, but still if You need, You can manually remove access and continue using Airbnb without channel manager. Here's how You to do it:
Within your Airbnb profile go to: Account > Privacy and sharing > Connected apps > and Remove access next to the previously connected channel manager.


Prices, availability and restrictions will be presented according to your last update from Rentlio. You can now continue to manually manage them through the Airbnb profile.


Jeste li pronašli odgovor?