Rentlio users are free to cancel their subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you instantly lose the access to Rentlio features so we suggest exporting information such as guest, reservation and invoice lists you have within Rentlio before the cancellation.

You are also required to disconnect all the channels from the Channel Manager

If you decide to cancel the subscription, you can do so by following this link or by clicking on your profile picture and pressing the "Subscription" button, which will lead you to your personal subscription screen where you can press the "Cancel subscription" button:

Jeste li pronašli odgovor?